Scroll to content
Sunny Bank Primary School

Minster in SheppeyPrimary School

Change Language

Contact Details


Minster in Sheppey Primary School

Brecon Chase



ME12 2HX

01795 872138


Please direct all enquiries to our office team who will be more than happy to help:


Co Heads of School: Michelle Jeffery & Lynne Lewis

SENCO: Mrs Lynsey Dunn

Chair of Governors: Mrs D Savage  Email:

Contact Form

Get in Touch