Home Page

School Tours

School Tours for pupils starting school in September 2019

 

We will be holding several school tours from October until January the dates are as follows:

Wednesday 10th October 2018 - 9.30 & 10.30

Thursday 18th October 2018 - 9.30 & 10.30

Thursday 1st November 2018 - 9.30 & 10.30

Thursday 8th November 2018 - 9.30 & 10.30

Thursday 15th November 2018 - 9.30 & 10.30

Thursday 22nd November 2018 – 9.30 & 10.30

Thursday 29th November 2018 – 9.30 & 10.30

Thursday 6th December 2018 - 9.30 & 10.30

Thursday 13th December 2018 – 9.30 & 10.30

Thursday 10th January 2019 - 9.30 & 10.30

 

These will be the only dates and times and they will be approximately an hour long.

Please contact the school on 872138 to make an appointment


Top